Hot! Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Amy Winehouse - Lioness Hidden TreasuresAmy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Lioness comprises 12 tracks and re-takes which were previously unreleased, and compiled by friends and producers such as Mark Ronson. Released after her death this album will remind us of the fact that we have lost an all time great vocalist.

Buy it Here






 1. Our Day Will Come
     2. Between The Cheats
     3. Tears Dry
     4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
     5. Like Smoke
     6. Valerie
     7. The Girl From Ipanema
     8. Half Time
     9. Wake Up Alone
 10. Best Friends, Right?
 11. Body And Soul
 12. A Song For You




Ten Things > Music > Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.