Hot! Maverick Sabre – Lonely Are The Brave

Maverick Sabre - Lonely Are The BraveMaverick Sabre – Lonely Are The Brave

A stunning debut album from the young Hackney man who has been described as a male Amy Winehouse. This album offers a great mix of styles combined with some excellent lyrics and production. Sabre’s emotional soulful voice will ensure he has a bright career ahead of him, and is a welcome break from some of the current chart sounds.

Buy it Here




  1. I Need
  2. Let Me Go
  3. Open My Eyes
  4. Memories
  5. Cold Game
  6. No One
  7. These Days
  8. Sometimes
  9. I Used To Have It All
 10. Shooting The Stars
 11. I Can Never Be
 12. Running Away
 13. A Change Is Gonna Come
 14. I Don’t See The Sun




Ten Things > Music > Maverick Sabre – Lonely Are The Brave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.