Hot! Rebecca Ferguson – Heaven

Rebecca Ferguson - HeavenRebecca Ferguson – Heaven

The 2010 X Factor runner up releases her much anticipated debut album which has received great reviews. This soulful album has some great tracks, with Shoulder to Shoulder being our favourite. Luckily for us all Rebecca didn’t win X Factor which means she’s not had to rush out a commercial album full of unsuitable rubbish. Instead we have 10 great tracks, written or co written by the Liverpool mum which showpiece her great vocals. Buy Here






1. Nothing’s Real but Love

2. Glitter & Gold

3. Shoulder To Shoulder

4. Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way)

5. Mr Bright Eyes

6. Fighting Suspicions

7. Teach Me how To Be Loved

8. Run Free

9. Diamond To Stone

10. Too Good To Lose






Ten Things > Music > Rebecca Ferguson – Heaven

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.